Team Structure

Team Structure

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chief Executive Officer

Carlos Ocaña Pérez de Tudela

Chief Executive Officer

Secretary

María Cecilia Gómez Manrique

Tel.: 915965403

Esperanza Cabrero Morillo

Tel.: 915965718

dirigen@funcas.es

Administrative Management

Antonio Martín Andujar

Manager

Tel.: +34 915965718

anmartin@funcas.es

Secretary

Julián González Santiago

Tel.: +34 915965788

gestionadministrativa@funcas.es

Desktop publishing, publications and documentation

Myriam González Martínez

Coordination

Tel.: +34 915962915

mgonzalez@funcas.es / publica@funcas.es

Alicia Borrego Cuesta

Tel.: +34 915965481

José Manuel de la Arena Parra

Tel.: +34 915965791

Javier Zarco Pulido

Tel.: +34 915965547

FUNCAS RESEARCH

Pedro Jesús Cuadros Solas

Economist

Tel. +34 915965718 / +34 958248346

pedro.cuadros@cunef.edu / efinancieros@funcas.es

Alice B. Faibishenko

Director of SEFO, Funcas Intelligence and Global Financial Insights

Tel. +34 914263885

alice@e3partnership.net

Juan José Ganuza

Director

Tel. +34 915965718

juanjo.ganuza@upf.edu

Almudena María García Sanz

Researcher

Tfno+34 915965206

amgarsan@funcas.es

Emilio Huerta Arribas

Coordinator

Tel. +34 915965718

ofei@funcas.es

Santiago Lago Peñas

Senior economist

Tfno. +34 915965718

slagop@uvigo.es

Pedro Linares Llamas

Director

Tel. +34 915406257

pedro.linares@comillas.edu

Félix Lobo

Director

Tel. +34 915965718

flobo@eco.uc3m.es

María Miyar

Researcher

Tel. +34 915965718

esociales@funcas.es

María José Moral Rincón

Coordinator

Tel. +34 915965718

ofei@funcas.es

Juan Núñez-Gallego

Director of SEFO, Funcas Intelligence and Global Financial Insightsr

Tel. +34 914263885

Juan@e3partnership.net

Daniel Peña Sánchez de Rivera

Coordinator

Tfno. +34 915965403

daniel.pena@uc3m.es

Francisco Rodríguez Fernández

Senior economist

Tel. +34 915965718

franrod@ugr.es / efinancieros@funcas.es

Vicente Salas Fumás

Researcher
OFEI

Tel. +34 915965718

vsalas@unizar.es

Raymond Torres

Director

Tel. +34 915965718

rtorres@funcas.es / coyuntura@funcas.es

EXTERNAL RESEARCH

Analistas Financieros Internacionales, AFI

Iain Begg
London School of Economics

Francisco José Blanco Jiménez
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Julio Carabaña Morales
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Miguel Carrión Álvarez
Analista de bancos y mercado

Silvia Gómez Ansón
Universidad de Oviedo

Ernesto López Valeiras Sampedro
Universidad de Vigo

Miguel Ángel Malo Ocaña
Universidad de Salamanca

Ricardo Pagán Rodríguez
Universidad de Málaga

Víctor Pérez Díaz
Analistas Socio-Políticos

Juan Carlos Rodríguez
Analistas Socio-Políticos

Vanesa Rodríguez Álvarez
Universidad de Oviedo

Antonio Terceño Gómez
Universitat Rovira i Virgi

Funcas

Think tank dedicated to economic and social research

Contact
C/ Caballero de Gracia, 28 | 28013 Madrid, Spain
+34 91 596 57 18 | funcas@funcas.es
Follow us